MASTER
 
  September 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Movie Musicals Cabaret

Movie Musicals Cabaret

Houston, TX
Join us for our Squire Series Benefit cabaret for Bonnie and Clyde
Fri, Jun 17 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 19 2022 9:00 PM

Year You Were Born

Year You Were Born

Houston, TX
Celebrate our latest cabarets and realize how young and old some of these people are.
Fri, May 6 2022 8:00 PM Sun, May 8 2022 4:00 PM

Summer Vibes

Summer Vibes

Houston, TX
Enjoy Music With Monique's first Summer Cabaret!
Saturday, June 18 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

2000s Cabaret

2000s Cabaret

Houston, TX
Join us for a night of nostalgic 2000s tunes sung by students and adults from The JET-PAC!
Fri, Sep 9 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 11 2022 4:00 PM

Fall Student Showcase

Fall Student Showcase

Houston, TX
Join Music With Monique for a fall showcase of her vocal students!
Sat, Sep 17 2022 2:00 PM Sun, Sep 18 2022 4:00 PM

Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors

Houston, TX
Join us for our Next-Gen Summer Show, Little Shop of Horrors!
Fri, Jul 22 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 31 2022 3:30 PM

Bonnie and Clyde

Bonnie and Clyde

Houston, TX
Join us for our third annual Squire Series show, Bonnie and Clyde!
Fri, Jul 1 2022 7:30 PM Sun, Jul 10 2022 4:00 PM

End Of Year Demonstration

End Of Year Demonstration

Houston, TX
Close out the 2021/2022 season with our end of year showcase!
Thu, Jun 2 2022 7:30 PM Sun, Jun 5 2022 4:00 PM

Detective Rob - Get The Party Started

Detective Rob - Get The Party Started

Houston, TX
Our fifth and final detective rob starts now! This year...the 2000s!
Fri, May 13 2022 7:30 PM Sun, May 22 2022 3:30 PM

Evening of Art: Heroes, Myths, and Legends

Evening of Art: Heroes, Myths, and Legends

Houston, TX
Join us for our first Juxtapose Arts Collective event of the season!Evening of Art: Heroes, Myths, and Legends.
Fri, Sep 23 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 25 2022 4:00 PM
  September 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30