MASTER
 
  December 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Movie Musicals Cabaret

Movie Musicals Cabaret

Houston, TX
Join us for our Squire Series Benefit cabaret for Bonnie and Clyde
Fri, Jun 17 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 19 2022 9:00 PM

2000s Cabaret

2000s Cabaret

Houston, TX
Join us for a night of nostalgic 2000s tunes sung by students and adults from The JET-PAC!
Fri, Sep 9 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 11 2022 4:00 PM

Fall Student Showcase

Fall Student Showcase

Houston, TX
Join Music With Monique for a fall showcase of her vocal students!
Sat, Sep 17 2022 2:00 PM Sun, Sep 18 2022 4:00 PM

90s Cabaret

90s Cabaret

Houston, TX
Join us for a nostalgic journey through your favorite 90s tunes by JET-PAC students, parents, and our Jovians!
Fri, Oct 14 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Oct 16 2022 4:00 PM

REWIND (Detective Rob Sweet Dreams)

REWIND (Detective Rob Sweet Dreams)

Houston, TX
Relive the magic of our second annual Grand JETEs production of Detective Rob: Sweet Dreams!
Friday, October 7 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors

Houston, TX
Join us for our Next-Gen Summer Show, Little Shop of Horrors!
Fri, Jul 22 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 31 2022 3:30 PM

Bonnie and Clyde

Bonnie and Clyde

Houston, TX
Join us for our third annual Squire Series show, Bonnie and Clyde!
Fri, Jul 1 2022 7:30 PM Sun, Jul 10 2022 4:00 PM

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Houston, TX
Join us for our first ever Public Series show...The Rocky Horror Show!No outside bags will be allowed in. If you wish to participate in the audience participation parts, a goodie bag purchase will be required.
Fri, Nov 11 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Nov 20 2022 2:00 AM

Chicago

Chicago

Houston, TX
Join us for our first Next Gen production of the year, Chicago: Teen Edition!
Fri, Oct 21 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Oct 30 2022 4:00 PM

Evening of Art: Heroes, Myths, and Legends

Evening of Art: Heroes, Myths, and Legends

Houston, TX
Join us for our first Juxtapose Arts Collective event of the season!Evening of Art: Heroes, Myths, and Legends.
Fri, Sep 23 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 25 2022 4:00 PM
  December 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31